Cart 0
Wake Up the World (CD)

Wake Up the World (CD)


Wake Up The World delivers an engaging mix of modern worship anthems, exciting songs of praise and deep intimate moments of worship in an experience that is sure to impact the body of Christ. The CD includes 14 powerful and transforming worship songs including "Real," "God of My Days" and "When I Speak Your Name."

Track List

1. New Doxology
2. New Doxology Anthem
3. The Lord Reigns
4. Real
5. God Of My Days
6. You Are Good*
7. Alabaster Jar*
8. We Cry Out*
9. Save Me
10. When I Speak Your Name
11. We'll Make It Loud
12. Wake Up The World
13. Call Your Name
14. Beautiful*

* Indicates songs lead by Kari Jobe

      Share this Product

      More from this collection